Staff Contacts

 

ADDRESS

138-30 Lafayette Street

Ozone Park, New York 11417

Phone 718-848-0001

Fax - 718-848-8082

School Hours

Monday-Friday

8:05 am - 2:25 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE Staff/Team

Staff contact

Mr. Fitzgerald

Staff contact

Ms. Barton

kbarton3@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Staff contact

Mr. Lloyd

jlloyd@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Staff contact

Ms. Mizrahi

smizrah2@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Staff contact

Mr. Weaver

kweaver2@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Staff contact

Ms. Marten

lmarten@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Secretary

Staff contact

Ms. Duldulao

dduldulao@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Staff contact

Ms. Greenberg

pgreenberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Secretary

Staff contact

Ms. Listopad

klistop@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Staff contact

Ms. Rea

jrea2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Staff contact

Ms. Brennan

kbrennan7@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Dean

Staff contact

Mr. Foster

mfoster7@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Dean

GUIDANCE

Staff contact

Ms. Piazza

mpiazza@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Dean

LIBRARY

Staff contact

Ms. LaFroscia

alafroscia@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Guidance Counselor

Staff contact

Mr. Lawler

blawler2@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

Staff contact

Ms. Lopez

blopez16@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Staff contact

Ms. Brier

mbrier@schools.nyc.gov

School Librarian

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALISTS

Staff contact

Ms. Becker

jbecker4@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Instructional Specialist

Staff contact

Ms. DeNinno

vdeninn@schools.nyc.gov

 

Tech Instructional Specialist

Staff contact

Ms. Williams

cwilliamsboehre@schools.nyc.gov

Math Instructional Specialist

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

STAFF DIRECTORY

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Staff contact

Mr. Bolling
jbolling@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 SE ELA/SS

 

Ms. Cannisi
jcannisi@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Science

 

Ms. Contillo
econtillo@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Dresner
adresner@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT/ELA

 

Ms. Ferrato
lferrato@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Jerosh
mjerosh@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Joyce
ejoyce3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT/Math

 

Ms. Lewis
mlewis3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Theodsiou
atheodosiou@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Social Studies

 

Ms. Mazurek
cmazure@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT Science/Social Studies

 

Ms. Plunkett
eplunkett2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Social Studies

 

Ms. Rychcik
erychcik@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Sergi
asergi3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Smith
nsmith22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

8th Grade Staff

Staff contact

Ms. Bufano
kbufano@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Coffey
mcoffey2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 SE Math/Science

 

Ms. DeFeo
jdefeo2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

Ms. Giaramita
sgiaramita@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Social Studies

 

Ms. Lewis
elewis17@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ICT Math/Science

 

Ms. Marwa
nmarwa@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Science

 

Ms. McVay
mmcvay@schools.nyc.gov

AIS

 

Ms. Monaco

tmonaco@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. O’Farrell
Kofarrell@ms202q.org

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Perrone
sperrone@schools.nyc.gov

Grade AIS

 

Ms. Reid
kreid5@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Social Studies

 

Ms. I. Sikorski
isikorski@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Science

 

Ms. Thomas
sthomas22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

 

Encore Staff

Staff contact

Mr. Burns
jburns6@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ELA

 

Ms. Choudhery
fchoudh@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Science

 

Ms. D’Ambrosio
ldambrosio2@schools.nyc.gov

ICT Science/Social Studies

 

Ms. Dolinski
ddolinski@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies/Tech

 

Mr. Dooley
jdooley2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ms. Eichhorn
meichhorn@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Science

 

Ms. Epstein
nepstein2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

Ms. Florio
jflorio3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ICT Math

Mr. Lee
rlee22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Social Studies

 

Mr. Licari
alicari@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

Mr. Olore

kolore@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

 

Mr. Parham

jparham@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

  

Ms. Peterson
mpeterson8@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 SE ELA/Social Studies

Staff contact

Mr. Faratro
gfaratro@schools.nyc.gov

Physcial Education

 

Ms. Forgacs
eforgacs@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

 

Ms. Leahy
gkellyleahy@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Ms. Meehan
kmeehan@schools.nyc.gov

Chorus

 

Ms. Ng
ing4@schools.nyc.gov

Art

 

Ms. Pesce
jpesce2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

 

Mr. Rennella
jrennel@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

 

Mr. Serpas
rserpas@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

Ms. Vilacis
ekimler@schools.nyc.gov

Forensics

 

Mr. Wolf
jwolf5@schools.nyc.gov

Band

 

Ms. Woods
dwoods3@schools.nyc.gov

Art

Intervention Service Teachers

Ms. Vilardi
jvilardi22@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/ICT SS

 

Ms. Donley Theis
jdonleytheis@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ms. Moroney
cmoroney@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

 

Ms. Huk-Vallarino
thukvallarino@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy

Staff contact

SBST/AIS/ESL Programs

Mr. Stephen
jstephen2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dulberg
jdulberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ms. Salica
lsalica@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

 

Ms. Jones
fjones3@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker