CONTACT DETAILS

 

Visit the School

ADDRESS

138-30 Lafayette Street

Ozone Park, New York 11417

Phone 718-848-0001

Fax - 718-848-8082

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday

8:00 am - 2:30 pm

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Fitzgerald

Ms. Barton

kbarton3@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Mr. Lloyd

jlloyd@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Mizrahi

smizrah2@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Antignani

aantignani@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Secretary

Ms. Duldulao

dduldulao@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Ms. Greenberg

pgreenberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Secretary

Ms. Listopad

klistop@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary

Ms. Rea

jrea2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Ms. Brennan

kbrennan7@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Dean

Mr. Foster

mfoster7@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Dean

Ms. Piazza

mpiazza@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Dean

GUIDANCE

LIBRARY

Ms. LaFroscia

alafroscia@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

Ms. Lawler

blawler2@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Ms. Lopez

blopez16@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Guidance Counselor

Ms. Brier

mbrier@schools.nyc.gov

School Librarian

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALISTS

Ms. Becker

jbecker4@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Instructional Specialist

Ms. DeNinno

vdeninn@schools.nyc.gov

 

Tech Instructional Specialist

Ms. Mizrahi

smizrah2@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Williams

cwilliamsboehre@schools.nyc.gov

Math Instructional Specialist

STAFF DIRECTORY

6th Grade Staff

Mr. Bolling
jbolling@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 SE ELA/SS

 

Ms. Cannisi
jcannisi@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Science

 

Ms. Contillo
econtillo@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Dresner
adresner@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT/ELA

 

Ms. Ferrato
lferrato@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Ferrato
lferrer2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Jerosh
mjerosh@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Joyce
ejoyce3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT/Math

 

Ms. Lewis
mlewis3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Manbauman
wmanbau@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Social Studies

 

Ms. Mazurek
cmazure@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ICT Science/Social Studies

 

Ms. Plunkett
eplunkett2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Social Studies

 

Ms. Rychcik
erychcik@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Sergi
asergi3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 ELA

 

Ms. Smith
nsmith22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Math

 

Ms. Weaver
kweaver2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 6 Science

7th Grade Staff

Ms. Brier
mbrier@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Bufano
kbufano@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Cleary
mcleary6@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

Ms. Coffey
mcoffey2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 SE Math/Science

 

Ms. DeFeo
jdefeo2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

Ms. Giaramita
sgiaramita@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Social Studies

 

Ms. Lewis
elewis17@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ICT Math/Science

 

Ms. Marwa
nmarwa@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Science

 

Ms. McVay
mmcvay@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

Ms. Monaco

tmonaco@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. O’Farrell
Kofarrell@ms202q.org

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Perrone
sperrone@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ELA

 

Ms. Reid
kreid5@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Social Studies

 

Ms. Sikorski
isikorski@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Science

 

Ms. Thomas
sthomas22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 Math

 

Ms. Viani
mviani@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 7 ICT ELA/Social Studies/SETSS

 

Ms. Weilandic
lweilandics@schools.nyc.gov s

SE ELA/Social Studies

ELA Instructional Specialist

8th Grade Staff

Mr. Burns
jburns6@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ELA

 

Ms. Choudhery
fchoudh@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Science

 

Ms. D’Ambrosio
ldambrosio2@schools.nyc.gov

ICT Science/Social Studies

 

Ms. Dolinski
ddolinski@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Social Studies

 

Mr. Dooley
jdooley2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Grade 8 SE Math/Science

 

Mr. Duffy
jduffy3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ELA

 

Ms. Eichhorn
meichhorn@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Science

 

Ms. Epstein
nepstein2@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

Ms. Florio
jflorio3@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ICT Math

Ms. Hernandez
chernandez33@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Language Arts

 

Mr. Lee
rlee22@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Social Studies

 

Mr. Licari
alicari@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

 

Ms. Meenan
bmeenan@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ELA - UFT

 

Ms. Nelson
snelson7@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 ICT ELA/SETSS

Mr. Olore

kolore@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

 

Mr. Parham

jparham@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Math

 

Ms. Perrone
sperrone@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 Science

 

Ms. Peterson
mpeterson8@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 8 SE ELA/Social Studies

Encore Staff

Ms. Faratro
gfaratro@schools.nyc.gov

Physcial Education

 

Ms. Forgacs
eforgacs@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

 

Ms. Leahy
gkellyleahy@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Ms. Meehan
kmeehan@schools.nyc.gov

Chorus

 

Ms. Ng
ing4@schools.nyc.gov

Art

 

Ms. Pesce
jpesce2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

 

Mr. Rennella
jrennel@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

 

Mr. Serpas
rserpas@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

 

Ms. Stahl-Van Brackle
lstahlvanbrackle@schools.nyc.gov

Technology

 

Ms. Villacia
ekimler@schools.nyc.gov

Forensics

 

Mr. Wolf
jwolf5@schools.nyc.gov

Band

 

Ms. Woods
dwoods3@schools.nyc.gov

Art

Intervention Service Teachers

Ms. Vilardi
jvilardi22@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/ICT SS

 

Ms. Donley Theis
jdonleytheis@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ms. Moroney
cmoroney@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

 

Ms. Huk-Vallarino
thukvallarino@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy

AIS/ESL Programs

Ms. Salica
lsalica@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

 

Ms. Jones
fjones3@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

STAY CONNECTED

GET IN TOUCH

138-30 Lafayette Street
Ozone Park, New York 11417 Phone: 718-848-0001

vdeninn@schools.nyc.gov

lstahlvanbrackle@schools.nyc.gov

© 2020 by Robert H. Goddard MS 202Q. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mr. Duffy

English Language Arts teacher Mr. Duffy looking into the camera.

Go to link